Loading the content...

CMI management awards

CMI Management Book of the Year Awards 2018

Last night LID Publishing attended the CMI Management Book of the Year Awards, supporting and celebrating David Guillebaud’s Disruption Denial being shortlisted for the Management and Futures category. The awards spanned five categories: Commuter’s Read, Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Management & Futures, New Manager and Practical Manager, as well as the…

Read More
Back to top