Loading the content...

disruption denial

CMI Management Book of the Year Awards 2018

Last night LID Publishing attended the CMI Management Book of the Year Awards, supporting and celebrating David Guillebaud’s Disruption Denial being shortlisted for the Management and Futures category. The awards spanned five categories: Commuter’s Read, Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Management & Futures, New Manager and Practical Manager, as well as the…

Read More

LID author David Guillebaud shortlisted for CMI Management Book of the Year

LID Publishing author David Guillebaud’s book Disruption Denial has been shortlisted in the Management Futures category for the 2017 Management Book of the Year award, announced by The Chartered Management Institute (CMI) and the British Library. The 25-strong shortlist have the opportunity to win £5,000 if selected as winner of…

Read More
Back to top